Hi !


Its really great that you are reading – Thank You So Much.

I would really love to hear from you and get your feedback.  The statistics on this blog tell me the number of readers and where they are in the world, but nothing more, so it would be fantastic to find out a bit about you. If you dont want to comment or put your hand up, that’s ok, or if you have already done so, thank you,  but please feel free to say hello any time… No need to say your name or anything personal if you dont want to.

Thanks again for reading… xxx

5 thoughts on “Hi !

      • Yes, I remember you from another world. I didnt realise it was you until I looked deeper into the admin of the blog and saw your more complete data… it made me smile. I dont twitter much, as I have yet to understand all of it – all those re-tweets and @ signs baffle me. But I am VERY glad to see you in this space 🙂 do you have a blog too?

  1. No, I don’t have a blog, I only have a Facebook account and a Twitter account. And like you, I don’t use Twitter very much. It’s hard enough to keep up with Facebook! I like reading your blog though and keeping up with how you are doing in this world 🙂 Makes me smile.

Leave a Reply

